Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Very enjoyable and professional sales experience and great vehicle. Able to show up and drive away in minimum amount of time.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

VERY GOOD!!! FAST!!! GOOD PRICES!!! SALES PERSON VERY NICE.THE CAR WAS READY NICE AND CLEAN. THE SALESGUY EXPLAIN ALL THE TECHNOLOGY IN THE CAR.TOLD ME ALL THE DETAILS ABOUTH GUARANTIES

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

The employees are very nice they give a good service this service can be more fasting but its good ill hope in the futuro its coludidos be more queeckly but now its ok thanks

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Recently purchased my car from this dealership and was more than pleased. My sales rep Johnathan Torres worked with me to get a great deal for the car I wanted, I highly recommend him. The financing manager was amazing helped me out with gap which concerned me originally but I’m very grateful for both individuals servicing me. This place is 10/10.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

About a week ago I had to have my car serviced and quite honestly didn’t love the quote that came back to me. I decided to look at the possibility of a new car and even if it was worth my time looking. Amine helped me a lot! And also helped me realize that a new car was definitely possible and worked with my budget. This is my 2nd time buying a car from this dealership and both times were very successful. At 18 years old I never thought it could be a possibility to buy a brand new car ...

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Danilo Gomez went above and beyond in assisting me purchase my beautiful vehicle! He took the time to email me a video of the vehicle before I came in to see it and gave me a list of all the amenities and miles it had. He was very responsive and available to meet the very next day for a test drive of the car. His customer service from start to finish was spectacular and hard to come across these days and I thank him for that. The entire process at greenway Kia was fast and efficient and the service was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Probably the quickest vehicle purchase I've ever done. Danny G. and associates were quite competent, knowledgeable, and friendly, and worked to get me a great deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Moby was amazing! I am so glad I came in when I did! I wouldn’t have wanted to do this with anyone else! He was so personable and made sure my wife and I was happy in the new ride we were leaving with!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Fast, in and out, easy to make an appointment. Like to build a relationship with one service consultant, hoping that after 10 years he will remember us from time to time. Coffee! There is no reason to hide behind Covid in order to stop serving coffee.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Lis at greenway kia was great. she was very professional and very understanding of my situation and my budget. also very knowledgeable about the vehichles themselves. great dealership to work with

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Moby was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Dealership is clean and well kept. If you are looking for a car or SUV, you owe it to yourself to come check this out.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Very knowledgeable staff members, willing to help and know how to manage like breeze when things get busy. They'll get you in, and then get get you out fast making clear what needs to be done and paying easy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Did not feel pushed or rushed. Obtained the vehicle that I wanted from another dealer. Spent time with me to understand the vehicle. Overall a very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Your customer service reps and mechanics were very prompt, friendly and HONEST. I am very grateful and pleased with my experience overall. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

I met with Kevin. He was very helpful and was interested in what. I wanted and how to best get to a solution we could both agree on. He was not about pressing me which I appreciated. He is a great sales associate. Additionally, the finance gentleman I dealt with was also very professional and explaining what he was doing.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Very friendly and fast service. I went for an oil change and came out with a new car within 3 hrs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Pedro is the best! This is my 4th purchase with him. Never pushy and always gives us a great deal

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good attention and good service ... (Original) Muy buena atención y buen servicio...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Edward Cotto is very knowledgeable. Usually my husband would handle all the car services etc. While I just gas up and go. Unfortunately he was unable to get off that day. Edward inform me of everything that needs to be done and what to keep an eye on for my next visit. Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Marc Bouchard and he made the car buying experience less complicated, talked me through it all and worked with us. He was very likable, patient, very knowledgeable. I wanted to hug him so hard I was very pleased with him and the service as well as the car I purchased, I was on a mission and he made that mission possible. I would definitely recommend him and Greenway Kia to my friends and family! THANK YOU SO MUCH MARC.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Our salesperson, Jeff, went above and beyond to help us out, yet he was also very honest with us. The selection of cars was good. We definitely left satisfied with our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

The friendly service by everyone -a comfortable waiting area that seemed very clean- the helpful staff. Service was completed in the time promised.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Marc was great to work with. Finance was easy. Would highly recommend for anyone looking to have a smooth car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I was very pleased with Service Advisor, Shelby Bishop, for her help and being very professional. The dealership was very clean and everyone very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Over the past couple of years having our car serviced by you I had mentioned 2 negatives that I had noticed. You have corrected both. Good job. You washed the car after the oil change and the drivers seat was in the correct location. The same place when I had left it. (It used to take me a week the get the seat back to where I liked it after the service guys moved it) Also, it only took about 90 minutes. The first couple of services took over 2 hours. Getting our car serviced there was a nice peaceful event.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Joshua in service is friendly and accommodating! Sales team is good. Nice building, clean. Easy to find location. Good vibes 😎

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I always feel welcomed. They always explain everything and never leave any details out. Always making it happen. Very positive and upbeat team.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

I was so nervous walking in there. I’ve been working on my credit for the last few years but wasn’t sure it was good enough to drive out with a new car but it was!! They even got me a better deal at the end! Thank you guys so much!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

I was so nervous walking in there. I’ve been working on my credit for the last few years but wasn’t sure it was good enough to drive out with a new car but it was!! They even got me a better deal at the end!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Alfredo was informative, patient and kept his word to get us a good deal. Abdel explained the financing terms and paper work we had to sign.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I liked the friendliness, attention and knowledge of the staff at Orlando Kia East. I want to take the opportunity to mention Carlos Alejo, he is always very pleasant and respectful, and always willing to provide excellent service when I take my car for maintenance. Overall, I am always happy with the service I get at this location.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I was thrilled with my experience at this dealership. Amine Dkhissi helped me purchase my first car.The overall experience was great and Amine kept me entertained with a positive attitude and a lively sense of humor throughout the entire process. Although the sales process was a little difficult, he was able to work with me in order to get the car that I wanted with financing that worked for me. I was able to drive away in a new car that I felt ecstatic about purchasing. I will be returning to Kia Greenway Wast in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

They did everything to give me the car that I wanted and also the payment that I wanted. The person that worked with me was Kevin. Very good employee.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I my friend though of getting two cars as soon as we entered the store the sale’s man amine dkhissi stinks of marijuana ahhhh then I left I can’t buy car like that . Very bad experience these people need drug test for hair to be accepted shame on sale’s man with this smell I give all stars because it is a very nice place to smoke marijuana ahhahaha

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Very professional service. Had good knowledge of services. I thought it was a plus that car wash was included with my service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Went for my 30k mile service. Techs were very courteous and the car feels great. Will return for future service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Walking into the dealership it was very clean and well kept. My sales person, Amine, was absolutely amazing. I had an idea of what I was looking for and he definitely steered me in the right direction. After looking at a couple cars I chose to go with the Kia Optima EX. Amine was very knowledgeable and transparent through the whole process. Overall great experience and will be doing business with them again in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

The customer service was great the only thing is the wait time for an oil change. The waiting area is great especially during covid they do have us spaced out. They were all kid friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

everything was excellent, Pito was very kind with us, asked every question, the process was quick we definitely recommend you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

The waiting room was clean and well taken care of. The repairs and the car wash were great. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Service excellent and communication. Very Clean areas and very good attentions. Will recommend to anyone who want to buy or do a service repair or oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Edward Cotto got my 2018 Sedona Mini Van repaired quickly! He knew exactly what was wrong with it when I described the problem.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

The gentleman named Carlos did my paper work greeted me when I arrived. Exceptional Customer service. He made sure my car was serviced, cleaned and ready. He has to be the best I have ever experienced in any dealership I have ever been to. Very professional. Thank you sir for making me feel special and appreciated as a customer.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Orlando Kia East have a great staff everyone is friendly professional and knowledgeable. I would certainly recommend my family and friends to your dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Did the job fast. Great service advisor. Clean facility, was kept advised of the time it was ready. The best!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Nice clean facility and advisors keep you informed on what needs to be done and when your vehicle is ready. Wont give 5 stars until they reinstate the free water and snacks though.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Simon was quick and knowledgeable. He listened to my needs and delivered. I would recommend him to anyone that is in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I recommend this place to anyone that is in the market for a car. Simon is excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

I was able to wait and have a comfortable place to do so. I Was able to do work while waiting. The people were nice and it was easy to make an appointment but I did not receive updates as promised, and was there longer than needed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

The quickeness of the job and the kindness was very genuine I thank you guys very much please get the snacks and drinks back in there

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

100% thrilled with my experience at Greenway Kia East. Kevin Dominguez was my salesperson. I came in with a difficult set of circumstances but had an idea of which car that I wanted that I had seen on their website. Kevin had the car pulled up and ready to test drive immediately and was able to work with me to get my payments exactly where I wanted them. Dell in the finance office also made this a quick, easy and painless experience. I’m loving my new Sorento and will definitely be back for my next Kia!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

Love this place the service staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They are the reason I keep coming back. Best place to be!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

The overall experience was so easy and not stressful. My sales person, Pedro Soto-longo, was by far the best person to work with. He is easy going, very respectful, and holds true to his word. He is very knowledgeable and polite. I didn't like what the first APR was going to be. The finance guy, I don't remember his name, he ran my information through several lenders and got me an APR that was more to my liking. They want their customers completely satisfied and it was the most amazing experience I have ever had at a dealership. ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Sam, Danny and Abdell were amazing. They listened to my needs and worked to find me a deal that met them. My trade in value, interest rate and the convenience of not having to go to the DMV were all superb! When it’s time for me to buy again I will definitely be reaching out to the same team of individuals.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2021

Horrible experience Test drove a car based on internet pricing. Liked the car. Guy comes out with car’s information and pricing $6k over asking. States $1000 more because we are not loyal customers. (Return customer). And $1000 more because we don’t need their financing! At this point we just walked out. Not sure how they do business with such shady practices and wasting people’s time!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Everything was good with the exception that someone left dirty gloves and cloth tower on the passenger side that was very disappointed other than that the service was great.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

My sales guy ,finance guy and the guy behind the glass was pleasant to work with Beautiful dealership ,friendly people I will be back for my next car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

I was created by someone immediately upon arrival. They explained there is a wait, but they were punctual and had me out of there at a reasonable time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

gave me an immediate attention, waited a long time but understandable because i don't have appointment.I don't have any comment anymore.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

I liked that they were able to fix my issue quickly. They were able to patch my tire and I did not have to replace it.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

I had a great shopping experience here. Finance manager Hicham got me the best rate. Thank you guys.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

I enjoyed the experience the staff was great. Me and my boyfriend we both bought cars and we got really good deals.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Amazing experience Chris and Simon help me and my boyfriend buy vehicles. The process was great they work with both of us. WE ARE HAPPY CUSTOMERS

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

From the time that I walked into the showroom and left with my new Kia Soul it only took three hours. The staff was very friendly, professional, and efficient in the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Friendly Staff, great service, would recommend dealership to family and friends. Always enjoy the complimentary car wash and positive ambiance.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

The mechanic fixed our car and now runs like brand new! The exterior of the car was washed as well which I appreciated a lot! I would come again for future repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Friendly people always smiling and a warm greeting Always feel like family when I go into the dealership Plenty of water, snacks and TV. Never have to wait long Work done is explained

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Andrew was the biggest help with purchasing my car, i told him what i wanted and he knew exactly what to show me. Very helpful with coming to an amazing deal! Thank you so much

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Yes everything went fine and is what I excepted until my next service appointment, which is at least four months away at this time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Josh the service guy was really nice and got me checked in quickly. He asked if I would like to have a complementary car wash since I was having service done on my van. I told him that would be great and thanked him for offering that to me. When I went to get my car after it was done in service I paid for things that needed to be done. The girl at the desk told me my car would be outside to the left. This was my first time at this dealership getting service , my dad took my ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Quick and easy service. If you are offered free service for two years. It should say so in the system. She the client isn’t shocked when you show them a bill. And the employee isn’t scrambling trying to figure out what’s wrong. Employees are kind and friendly willing to assist.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Most amazing dealer experience I've ever had! Danilo Gomez made us feel right at home and I am a very difficult person to feel that way! From the moment we got there he automatically engaged with us and the baby and once we explained our situation amd what we were looking for he went above and beyond to put my daughter and my grandbaby in a safe and reliable car at the right price and terms! Every single day I see my kid come home safely, I thank God for putting Danilo in our way, because most car dealerships ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

The service manager Carlos always delivers more than expected service. He over delivers on the service promised and the service is quality.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Everything was done efficiently and in a timely manner, I have never had a bad experience from owning a Kia since 2006 this is my 6th Kia

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Shelby was good, she explained everything well. I will hold my opinion of the mechanics until they fix my GPS issue.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

We were taken care of quickly and efficiently. The salesman was ready and did not hesitate to move cars so I could be comfortable looking into the model I liked.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

The representative that worked with me was very helpful and informative about the things that I could do moving fwd to help keep up with the maintenance of my vehicle. Also was very polite and patient with all my questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Always top notch friendly service and always fixed right the first time. I trust Kia and have been buying and having service for mine since 2003.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

They treated me like VIP all the time and while I wait for the car they kept me updated all the time plus the place is nice and clean. And Carlos Alejo went above and beyond he deserves to be employee of the year treats customer with respect and kept me informed all the time.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Quick service and very polite employees, like the waiting area the people are very friendly, love my Kia soul, will recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I bought my 2019 Forte from here back in January and my salesmen Pedro was amazing! He really helped me out as I have never bought a car before and did not have someone to co-sign with me. They were transparent every step of the process and helped me find a car that was in my budget.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Everything was excellent, everyone was very polite and professional. They were very attentive to our concerns. I was also pleased with how welcoming they were of our puppy who gets very excited and anxious when meeting new people.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Our salesman Amine Dkhissi was excellent and your selection of cars was very good. Definitely would use our Amine again. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Simon was polite, attentive, and very easy to deal with. The car I wanted was available. We test drove it. We liked it, so we bought it. Simon offered a fair price and was helpful when it came to financing.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Efficiency great service no hassles in check in. Service done to my satisfaction . In and out within two hours

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

The sales person was attentive and gave me an even better vehicle with a better deal than I came for. I have went to 3 Kia Dealerships over the last year and this was the only one that really helped me and made me feel appreciated as a customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

The sales person Luigi was attentive and gave me an even better vehicle with a better deal than I came for. I tried 3 Kia Dealerships over the last year and this is the only one that made me feel appreciated as a customer. The only one that genuinely wanted to help me.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Our car buying experience at Greenway Kia East was great.Thanks to Danilo Gomez he made our experience stress free he answered all our questions and was very informative.Mr. Gomez made us feel like we were family will refer Mr Danilo Gomez and this dealership to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Our salesperson Daniel Danilo made our car buying experience stress free and enjoyable, he was very informative will refer him to my friends and family that are looking to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Andrew Piniero did an amazing job both times I came to visit. He was friendly and truely showed he cared.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Timely recall repair. Complimentary car wash. Attendants very professional and kind. Nice employees. Comfortable and social distancing waiting area. Very clean.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

excelente servicio y atencion. El personal de atencion al cliente , me mantuvo informado todo el tiempo del servicio de mi auto

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021


Leave Us A Review