Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

andy was very friendly he also had lots of patience with me hope i made the correct selection on the car I got

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I really wasn't looking forward to buying a used car. However, I feel like Greg and Daniel at Greenway KIA East really listened to me. Then actually worked to meet my needs. They got me the vehicle I was looking for at a price I could afford. I am pleasantly surprised how comfortable they made me feel with the whole process. I got a very fair deal. All I can say is, thank you !

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Great customer service every single visit. Thank you Carlos for your help every single time!!! He has been my service advisor for several years now, can always count on him.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Great customer service every single visit. Thank you Carlos in service! I appreciate you 🙏🏼 k

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

The waiting area is comfortable. They do not provide as much snacks as before and I believe is because the dealer employee keep eaten them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

Personable, treated like one of the family. Quick Service done as promised. Thank you and kudos to Carlos! Great amenities while waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

The salesman listened to my needs and was very helpful. Jovan from start to finished he was on point. If I had to buy another car I would contact him.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

sam was very helpful in following up with car i was interesting in. he was highly recommend to me by liz rivera

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Quick, friendly service all around. Need to be more specific with the type of oil change that is being offering with the service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Pleasant customer service with professional atmosphere. Explanations of service provided. Answered questions efficiently. Helped with directing attendants in moving my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Service experience Excellent. Matthew was helpful and provided Excellent service. Thank you 😄

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

Sam the Man. he was very Professional, wouldn't Budge on the Bottom Line but did his Job. Very Important stay with Once Customer at a Time. Jumping from Customer to Customers can lose a Customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

I came in for an oil change, Shelby did an excellent job checking me in and keeping me posted on the status of things which was awesome. The oil change went well except for they forgot to put the updated sticker on my windshield for when I would need to come in next for my oil change. This morning I called and asked if the sticker could be mailed to me. I am not sure who I spoke to but I was put on hold and then told that per the supervisor they were sorry for the mistake but I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Shelby, the service writer, was very helpful. She was knowledgeable and friendly. Everything went quickly and the way she promised. I would definitely recommend her as the person to go to.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

With my low credit score due to past mistakes, they were still willing to help me and get me approved for the car i wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Fairly easy buying experience, we worked to get the deal we wanted and succeeded. Car was detailed and a full ANM of gas when we arrived to pick up, nice touch.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Gina was kind and kept me in the loop the whole time. Always kind and courteous and every visit . Fast and efficient

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

I always get GREAT service here and only bring my car here for work! Matt took great care of me this time!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Very positive experience. A little disappointed that there was damage to the vehicles taillights however the service department was on it very quickly. Hopefully they will come in soon so my new vehicle is 100%.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

Great ppl great service to Simon, Andy as well as the finance department Mr. Oludare. I would definitely recommend them as they did great as a team.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

I was very pleased with my service. It was good and also very quick. The service team was very courteous and helped me get the best price available.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

I was in a rush and the dealership managed to get me out really fast. Great service and good people.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Joshua has a great customer service and that’s why I always request him as my Service Advisor. Excellent location and schedule time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

Greg was wonderful. He kept me updated on the progress of my car being shipped in and even recommended different colors if my original option was taking too long. Due to delay, I was given free car tinting and 3 full gas credits. The experience could have been horrific as it took over 1 month for my car to actually make it to the dealership; however, with Greg it wasn't at all. He didn't try to hassle me or be conniving as some sales people do in order to make a sale. Kudos to Greg!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

Salesman Jovan was great. Would recommend to everyone, he made sure to answer all questions and even helped me on his day off. Bought 2 cars from him

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

Greenway KIA East's service department advisors are committed, friendly and efficient and go the extra mile for their valued customers!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

The Service Advisors are kind and knowledgeable. I had the basic Service 1 maintenance. Service was quick. Thank you. Minimum of 20 words?

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Henry provided stellar customer service, and a lot of helpful information, i couldn’t have asked for a better beginning to this new year!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

It was fast , I like that I was able to go in and not spend too much time , love it

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Joshua fue muy servicial y atento a mis interrogantes. Me hicieron rápido la gestión del carro rentado en lo que reparaban mi carro. Hasta el momento en estas 24 horas que llevo con mi carro reparado no ha presentado problemas.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Henry worked 100% with me, the experience was excellent, I recommend it! (Original) Henry brego al 100% conmigo, la experiencia fue excelente, lo recomiendo!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

Helpful staff especially Shelby. Time spent waiting for my car was quit reasonable. Notification for pick up after service was prompt.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

The best Kia Dealership I’ve ever dealt with. Big thumbs up to Matt for his professional help. I will travel the 100 miles to deal with Greenway Kia.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2022

Mr MARTIN DOUGLAS I am full of enthusiasm and gratitude for what you have done for me, if I am told that I will ever meet a foreign exchange and binary trader like you as a legal and honest person, I would probably go through my bad experience Will not believe the reason. Before trying to invest and scam, but someone recommended it to me, I was skeptical and did not want to lose more, but this time I chose to invest a little and I invested $1000 and just In a week A week later i withdraw a profit of $16,500 ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Matt was very supportive and listened to what I needed to have done to the car and we negotiated on timing of some repairs and maintenance. What I liked about the experience is the knowledge Matt brings to the table but more than that is his honesty. I haven’t gone anywhere else to have my Telluride serviced and there is a big reason for that. Greenway Kia East gives the Kia brand a good name through its commitment to quality and professional service for its customers. The people working in this service department are top notch! And thank you ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

I didn’t feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. Luigi was a great salesperson. He was very informative on the Kia Telluride.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I had a good experience, Henry helped me getting the car of my dreams for a great price.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2022

The service department and Carlos especially are great to work with. Provide great customer and timely service Always call with any updates and extra service to make sure I agree

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Everything was clear and communicative, and straight to the point. They were also very kind and took their time to answer any questions or concerns I had

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I have been going to Pedro for years. I tried another Greenway and he is just an honest man. It’s not about business it’s about customer service. He has my business for life.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

My experience with Henry was phenomenal, I was so scared of going in to a car dealership at first, but his personality and his friendliness got me feeling at ease. I will definitely recommend Henry to all my friends and family...God bless him!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Yasin, my salesman, & Olu, the finance manager, were absolutely amazing! I was a first time car buyer and they made the process so easy and everything was clear from the start. A big thank you to them and I would recommend them to anyone. So happy with my car

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Henry gave us the best customer service since we stepped in to the dealership and made the process easy and fast, I would give him 10 stars but it only lets me put 5, I would recommend him to help you find the car of your dreams like he did to my husband Gustavo.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Customer service was spectacular. Both Carlos and Matt were very attentive to answer all my questions. Definitely a pleasant visit to KIA.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Henry is very knowledgeable, he got us in the car we wanted, at the payment we wanted. He was very friendly and made us feel very comfortable. He was very informative and helped my mom with her first new car! She is very excited, Thank you Henry for this awesome experience and amazing car!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2022

Carlos the service manager takes excellent care of my car and my experience. Always on time and accurate info. I won’t take my car anywhere else

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Sales staff were fine and treated me fairly but cars were turned over to me very dirty after purchase and I had to have them detailed. Not sure I have ever had to do that before

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Henry the goat, if you guys want to have an experience very family friendly and looks out for you, this guy is your guy

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

I worked with both Jeffrey and Yasin and they are both wonderful and profesional. They made my purchased simple and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Henry help me to find the perfect deal. It was such a good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Customer service, clean facility, adequate location. The staff is excellent and helpful in the needs of the customer. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Jeff made it a very it a very comfortable and easy buying experience. He was very trustworthy and kind and made the whole process great

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2022

It was easy to make an appointment and have the car checked in as well so I could continue my day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Best service from Shelby!! No waiting upon arrival and Shelby was friendly, very efficient and provided personal service from arrival to departure. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Service was adequate. They did not review anything with me. Less services than other dealerships. If it is just for an oil change, may be better off going to one of the chains.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

PROS Very comfortable padded armchairs in the waiting area. Ability to send/receive texts with my S.A. Free snacks and cold water. CONS 4-hour wait for complimentary car wash. Team member did not wash hands after using the toilet in mens room. Price for synthetic oil change way too high. My ABS, anti-skid, and downhill lights on dashboard remained on after service and I had to schedule to take my Sorento to another service place after since you couldn't figure it out. Prompt oil change and inspection service.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent personalized attention. (Original) Exelente atención personalizada.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

The service is awesome as always. The only reason I still owned a Kia is because of this service department.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2022

friendly and thoughtful Everything was explained to me clearly. I was very pleased with the service I got with the staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Henry did an excellent job helping me find my 2020 Kia Telluride. I would definitely use him again in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Mr. Matt was very friendly and let me know when the car was ready I really appreciate that. Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Fast check in time and notification of vehicle is complete with its service. Additionally from the service rep to checked us in to the service rep that explained the worked to he done to check out, the entire process was pretty smooth1 fast, and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

Sales manager (Andy) and finance manager (Olu) were spectacular! So knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and kind. We felt no pressure and your personal demonstrated honesty and integrity. Plus a GREAT car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2022

The service department is amazing, when I go in for service I always wait and there is never a long wait.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Simple and speedy service! My car gets taken care and that’s all I need! No problems at all each time I visit!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Henry Ramon provided excellent customer service, got us in and out in a new Sorento with no blood loss

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Willingness to negotiate pricing, transparency. The whole process, including the financing portion was pleasant. The experience was refreshing after having gone to other dealers.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

I found a car and I could traded in, very quick and easy. But the car was not totally clean, the seat and armrest are stained, too dirty inside the vehicle and Greenway Kia should privide a second key.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

There is a great herbal man call Dr,OYAKHIRE who can cure herpes 🦠virus problem and other deadly diseases with the use of natural herb🌿 to cure Herpes 🦠problem. He is from Africa and he is a great doctor and he can also cure you as well if you are the problem And other deadly disease and here is is email address [email protected] or Whatsapp +2347084100646 HEPATITIS BCURE, HIV/AIDS CURE,CANCER CURE ,HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE CURE,BAD BREATH CURE,HPV CURE, ALS CURE, FIBROID CURE, CANKER SORE CURE, DIABETES CURE 1&2 ✅✅ :https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oyakhireherbalhome-102249508911885/

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

I liked how the salesman found me the exact car I wanted at the monthly payment I needed. It was hassle free.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I liked how the salesman found me the exact car I wanted at the monthly payment I needed. It was hassle-free

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

They were very nice and did a great job on my car! I would definitely come back in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Everyone was great.from beginning until end everyone was very helpful and supportive.I have recommended people to buy their next car from here

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Kudos to Sam!!! I’ve been shopping around over the past weeks, now I finally got the car I wanted and Sam was the most straightforward service provider, process was quick and efficient. Thanks to you, Sam and the team.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

fair price, clean facility, courteous and competent sales staff. Tyler with following up and Alfredo putting the deal together and following up.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Super great to work with. Greg kept us informed of status, worked to ensure we were able to get the car we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Customer service was awesome and the finance guy got me into a credit union. They provided a loaner car for the time that it took to receive my brand new car. Would highly recommend if buying a new car!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2022

It was a good experience. I liked the walkthrough of the vehicle and the smooth process of buying a car. Everybody involved during the process was great. There's a lot you can improve on. though.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

There is one huge reason why I am giving 5 stars to this dealership and his name is PEDRO. I can’t express enough how much I appreciate everything Pedro has done for me during this car buying process. This was my first time buying a car on my own (without a co-signer) and he walked me through the process easily and made sure I was genuinely happy with my purchase. This man even went out of his way to call me on my birthday to sing me Happy Birthday 🙂 they don’t make them like this anymore. Pedro is an ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Easy to find and friendly . Just way to long to change oil took over 2 hours. Had appointment at 1: o’clock

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Always a great experience here. Nawf from sales and Matt from service are extremely helpful and make things easy for me! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

I used to always schedule my service appts with Eddie but was familiar with Carlos. Carlos is now my advisor of choice for my service needs. He was Awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Your service agent Carlos was very very helpful. Thank you. Would recommend anyone to buy Kia especially the hybrids. Hybrids are a great car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Quick and efficient service. From the time so pulled up for my appointment. I was greeted quickly and escorted to service personnel. The process was seamless even while she was training a new employee.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Its an amazing place to take your vehicle to get Service! The customer service is outstanding and they take care of your customers when needed. I will be coming back for service and my many Family members as well!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Carlos took the time to take care of me even on a busy Saturday took care of my telluride and programmed my key

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Today, I brought my Kia in for service. Have purchased 5 Kias from this dealership in 6 years. Service rep Carlos was professional, pleasant, and efficient with service forms and getting my car assigned to a service tech. Same treatment he's given me for the years I've owned Kias. I am what you would call a satisfied customer, and recommend Greenway Kia East new car purchase and for service. Thank you, Carlos, for your outstanding customer service today.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent place to buy a car (Original) Excelente sitio para comprar un carro

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

The overall process of checking in and out was easy. Car was ready for pickup in a couple of hours.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

Great staff and management, the GM is on top of it, Simon the salesperson is great, Hicham the finance director is very helpful and knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

We had an awesome experience Robert was our salesman . We had been to few dealers prior to visiting this dealership. We knew exactly what we wanted but every dealer that had the car posted never had it in stock and couldn’t tell us when one might be coming in off the truck . As soon as we met Robert in the lot I had told him exactly what we wanted not only did he bring out a window sticker of a car coming in the next week that matched what we wanted it was also a brand new 2023 model . Robert ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Friendly, helpful staff. Shout out to Andy who came on his day off to gas and set me up with my new ride. shout out to olu for his friendly demeanor and great smile! Pedro worked hard to get me what I wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Iderson Eliassaint Did his best to ensure I did not leave disappointed , he is the best I would recommend him to anyone I see doing car shopping.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

Personalized video highlights of your choice complete professionalism from begin until closing..Awesome entire team My Saleman Simon & team….Great Experience Kia East

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

The service of everyone was excellent from the receptionist to the closing agent. To the car wash guys.would definitely come back.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Carlos, is a knowledgeable, professional, courteous and understand very well your car needs and issues. Thank you for taking care of my car needs! Excellent customer service!


Leave Us A Review