Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Christian De Jesus is the real deal. I recommend that if you come to this dealership, you work with this gentleman. Never pushy, very genuine, down to earth, and legitimately just a good person. He made purchasing a car smooth and easy. Seriously the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. As you can see, I don't provide many reviews so I say this with all sincerity - this guy impressed me front start to end that I felt it would be wrong not to leave a review.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Simon helped us purchase the perfect van for our family. Thank you for all of your hard working and making the best deal happen for us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Amazing place, got my 2019 Optima certified pre-owned for a sweet deal! Best place! Definitely take care of you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Best place to get a car love the place and the people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

The best place to purchase a vehicle in town!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020
 

Since I had not had a new car for a while and the opportunity availed, I decided to look for a compact car to replace the 2018 Toyota Corolla I had to sell due to falling on hard times. While I liked the new Corolla that replaced mine, I realized I preferred the one I had as it had more interior room and more balanced exterior styling. In between the time I had my new Forte and when I sold my Corolla, I had the opportunity to rent a couple of Hyundai and Kia compact cars, being the Elantra and Soul ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 

So, first we stopped into the west location, worst experience we were ready to drive back the 2 hours we came when we called the East store and from the moment we called to meeting our sales person Pedro, he was amazing the entire dealership was patient with my son, we felt like family. If your shopping for a Kia stop in and see Pedro! The best of the best with a great deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 

Best of the Kia dealerships in Orlando area. I come from clear across town to go to the East for my service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020
 

Bought a brand new Kia Niro from this dealership today and was extremely satisfied with my entire experience. The dealer I was with was Pedro and his customer service was top notch, he didn’t try to pressure me into a deal was very honest and up front with me. I explained to him that I went to a different Kia dealership before coming here and was very disappointed by the deal they were trying to give me and how they treated me during my experience. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new Kia I ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review