Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

La experiencia que yo tube con el vendedora muy servicial y me ayudó. El manager también hizo lo posible de obtener mi auto. El carro me encanta y muy contento muchas gracias por su ayuda.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Super fast experience! Even though I showed up early - service was fast! I will use them for all service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Chris was fantastic and helped answer all of our questions. The process was quick and very efficient. Thank you for all the help.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

Very fast service and everybody was amazing, location clean and good orientation. In my opinion I can recomended this location to all my friend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

My experience there was an interesting one. My husband and I drove to greenway from Lakeland which is over an hour away. We had a 1 year old with us. We were both there for the Kia Sorento in which I really wanted. During the working of the numbers process as always it got a little overwhelming but they ended up giving me more than I could ever asked or imagined for my car which was amazing. So once we got the payments that I wanted worked out with a signed agreement on paper for it that all was going to ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Fast service with a smile . Ed was awesome as usual. Because of him I will come back. Very clean wait area, and amenities to hold you over till your car is done.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

My salesman Moby goes above and beyond. I drive an hour and a half to buy cars from him. He’s the best

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Carlos displays the highest quality of customer service !! Thanks papi!! The information and education he provides is always helpful when I get my car back

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Our sales person Matt was really helpful and knowledgeable. Matt made the experience really enjoyable. The only thing I would change is communication between the sales mgr. and the finance dept.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Danilo Gomez was very interested in helping us, he went with us in our test drive, he explained every detail about the car, Thanks Danilo, excellent job

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Customer service is always great when I am there. Also, the waiting room is a nice, clean, comfortable area with a TV and comfortable chairs. It’s also nice that we have the option to go outside and walk around if we choose to.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Jessica, the sales associate who worked with us was very helpful. She listened to what we were looking for and the budget we wanted to stay in. She never became pushy or aggressive in her sales approach.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Edward was extremely friendly and listened to my concerns regarding my car. He presented to me my options. While I waited on my car, I was comfortable and was provided snacks and Wi-Fi access. I definitely recommend Kia East!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

Excelent Experience with Maintenance Service and great persons and provide Genuine Care had Confortable waiting area the waiting Time is according with the Service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

I went for the first service for my Kia Soul 2021 and The service was super fast, the straff was all nice

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I came to Greenway Kia East hoping to get a new car and Alfredo made this experience super amazing! This was definitely a dealership that I will recommend to my friends and family! Thank you very much Alfredo

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

My sales person was awesome, quick, helpful. Had a great experience. Made it easy and I wasn’t there for 10 hrs!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

The service and attention I get special carlos and Gina you need more of tbem. They are very good people

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Everyone was kind, attentive and worked with me and the budget I had. They made sure the car was cleaned and ready to drive off the lot.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

The transaction was very clear and easy, Alfredo did exactly what I needed to start this deal. They did everything possible to make this happened.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Pedro my salesman was great. So personable and engaging. Service fees were outrages and had to negotiate over multiple days to get a deal I was comfortable with. A lot of back and forth. Through it all I felt they were understanding, but tried to get every last penny out of me.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

Car was checked out quickly and returned in a very timely manner. Staff was very polite and professional. I was satisfied.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Very friendliness and good services

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I had my car towed in from another dealership that ripped me off. Daniel, the parts manager, was very kind and held the part that I needed for me while I worked with the other dealership to get my car towed in. The service team here was quick, kept me in the loop the entire time, called me back when they said they would and treated me the way a customer SHOULD be treated. I have learned my lesson and will continue to bring my car to Greenway Kia East for my service appointments. Thank you guys so much for ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Christopher Pietri is the best seller in the world.. we love him .. he always help us and this is the 3 car we buy in Kia East and he always is looking for the best price to help us

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Dave was very attentive of my needs from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

I like the experience that Josh gave me with keeping me updated on all the services my car was getting.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Quick and friendly service. Got my trunk fixed in 3 hours despite the volume of customers. Will use this location again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

I am happy with the vehicle I purchased. The purchase process itself seemed very disorganized and all over the place between handoffs (although my salesperson was great). The manager should be fired for smoking and putting thousands (not hundreds) of miles on a luxury vehicle that is listed for sale. I purchased many cars and have NEVER seen such poor care at any dealership. The car smelled disgusting and the only reason I bought it is because I’m a detailer and know how to get the smell out.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

on time and service was completed with in two hours . Will be back for service again in a few months

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Alfredo went above and beyond to make our deal happen... Even though we are not easy clients, he never loose his cool.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

I have nothing positive to say about this dealership. I've been in the car business for 4 years and would have been fired had I neglected my customers like they do.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

I’m a recent grad who is absolutely terrified of car dealerships for the stereotypical reasons. The gentleman, Edward, who has helped me with all my appointments this far, has always been so kind and responsive. He never treated me as if I was dumb, he always reassured me, and never hesitated when I had questions about the car or money. He treated me with respect and I will always choose to talk to him if I get the chance. Thank you Edward and thank you Kia!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Positive experience here since the day I bought my vehicle back in 2017!! It always appears that everyone here is on the same team and it looks like a "family" of employees. Professional all the way around. Comfortable waiting area, everyone treats you like a valued customer.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

El tiempo de espera fue razonable, cumplieron con el tiempo de espera que habian mencionado y me explicaron todo sobre el servicio que le hicieron a mi auto.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Carlos has been providing fast and friendly service for years, thank you!!! I’ve been coming to Kia East for service since 2017 and have never been disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

I just moved to Florida and was delayed in getting my 7500 mile check up. Even though the dealership is extremely busy....they quickly fit me in, I was efficiently taken care of, and the folks taking care of me were professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

appointments on time.very pleasant helpful personalities. Went out of the way to solve 2 problems successfully.Thanks, Simon & the team. JT

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area was accommodating. Made the process simple and hassle free. I will definitely recommend this location to others for service or purchase of a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Even though I had issues with the information supplied by the original sales person, leaving questions on how honest this dealership is, they got back with me and wanted to make things right to earn my business. When the purchase was complete someone had removed the floor mats from the car and they promised to replace these. After driving home I noticed that the cargo area cover did not retract and they are in the process of replacing it.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Ask for Jeff !! Excellent service!!!! Best deal in town!! I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I brought my God sister Kia to this dealership to get service and I would highly recommend Service rep Carlos. His urgency to get my problem(s) fixed are nothing short of PERFECT.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Everyone was very nice and Danilo sold me my car very easily. The K5’s sold out the same day they got there but I was able to get one just because of Danilo

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Danielo was extremely friendly and did not beat around the bush about where he could be for monthly payments. His team was equally friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

on time, polite and friendly.Visit was for 4 recalls whilst I am not sure what they were they were all done. Also when I called for an appointment I was given a quick one

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Great staff! Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Service advisor Josh was great. He took care of my battery issue quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Center was clean and check in was easy. I was welcomed from the moment I pulled in. Team was very friendly and made the check in process easy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Edward Cotto is the best service advisor !! Exceptional customer service skills , kind , polite and out going always has a smile

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Friendly knowledgeable associates. Helpful sales people without being overly salesy. Service department is always making sure you are in the know of what’s happening with your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Awesome. My sales advisor was just the best. What a nice guy. He was very thorough and answered all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Customer service is AMAZING! adjusted my bill as a courtesy for services rendered. Happy with the entire process and service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

They were able to assist me with the purchas of my car. They took the time to give me alternative.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Jp was very pleasant and easy to talk to. the Gm joseph was great help finance department was very ressourceful

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

Customer service is always top notch. Everything me and my family go there, we're welcome like family especially by Customer service representative Edward.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and welcoming. I felt comfortable and the whole buying process went by smoothly. Danilo made sure that I bought a car I loved and got me the best deal for it. I felt cared for the entire time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Great customer service when it comes down to buying a car also working with finance to make the deal happen really helps

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

I liked the welcoming of Mr. Joseph menassa and the follow up by the salesman Jeff. Very good follow up

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Jonathan was very helpful and patient. The receptionist who answered and texted us was also helpful. I think her name was Ilicia. We had issues with the financing - we had a preapproved loan at our bank, but then they tried to get us to take a loan at a much higher interest rate. Don’t sign until you check the details.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful to me and looking around many other customers looked like they were just as happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Our service there was great! Had an oil change. However, one young man in the parts department was fussing at another employee within hearing range of customers. He should have taken that outside or close to the parts window or something or took him in an office. Every other word he said was bro. And his voice was quite loud. I gave a look but it was unseen. That does not bode well with customers to hear a boss chewing out an employee. Our oil change went well though and that part of our service was great. They just need ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Amine was super nice. He got me a great deal!! Left the lot with a nice car and an free appointment to get my windows tinted!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

Just bought my 3rd Kia from Greenway because of excellent customer service. The new Seltos SX is exactly what I was looking for and they worked to get me the right vehicle at a price close to what I was looking to spend. Thanks Greenway!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

We love the cars Kia is a great brand very reliable and great price, great quality and great warranty. Always recommend Kia

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

Both Mechanic and the cashier were incredibly helpful and professional. It was a great ending to my day to have such kind and thoughtful workers at Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

It was quick and painless. Mr Gomez walked me through the entire process. We start online which is great considering the times. So when I showed up it was quick and easy

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

It was great! Smooth process, well prepared, and ready to process quickly. Couldn't be happier! Internet sales and finance review were all that was required. Good valuation for trades, and in and out in one hour.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

The service department is awesome. Carlos is the BEST.. I will always request him as my advisor. Gina is a awesome manager that clearly reflects in her associates.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Great service from Carlos and the person who billed me. I don’t recall her name but was very kind. When I asked her a question she called Carlos who came immediately to explain

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

I have the best salesman !! Simon stayed in touch with me the entire three years since my last purchase .Holidays ,anniversaries and birthdays Simons messages made me smile My finance rep Hisham (sp) has a contagious sincere smile . So personable and informative Great duo , love them both Oh and I love my new car and the deal I got

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

The knowledge and professionalism of my service advisor Carlos Enrique Ale. I was also pleased with my tech that serviced my vehicle in a timely And professional manner. The dealership was clean and had an inviting atmosphere. I would highly recommend Greenway Kia East to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Great customer service, fast , clean , and great amenities, Me. Edward Cotto was cordial and very profesional. He was keeping me informed about my car and returned the car very clean , I love it

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I liked the quick diagnosis and resolution of the brake issue with my 2008 Kia Optima. Would like to see occasional service coupons.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Very helpful and kind was able to get my care in an out in a timely manner. the agent also offered to provided review my car within two weeks regarding the recall.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Clean waiting area, friendly staff and quick service. Went in for a recall to be serviced on my Sorento. Second time coming to this location. I prefer this one.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

I like the fact that I was told how long I would be waiting. The delivered. I was called when my vehicle was ready.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Both Simon and Pedro where super making the buying experience great with no pressure and both were very helpful i would definitely be sending in referrals to both those guys very very helpful and skilled

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Alfredo was awesome. He was honest and helped us to make an informed purchase. Will definitely go back there for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Our salesman Mark Boucher streamlined the whole process which allowed for minimal wait time. He was very informative and punctual. Our finance manager actually made our time enjoyable and efficient.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Josh was nice, I think your customers would like an outdoor seating area. The sales team should really go in the back of house and back of building to smoke and use phone. Everything I go there I am walking through salesman cigarette smoke and have to listen to their personal phone conversations. Makes the business look bad from outsiders point of view, to comfortable for them

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Excellent customer service and I am always greeted by Edward he is always there to answer any of my concerns and is very knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

The sales manager was great personable and related and gave lots of good tips. As well as the financial manager!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Pedro"big guy" Sotolongo is the man whos gonna get you a great deal on your new Kia just like he did with me.he got me a brand new kia sportage nightfall edition 2022 with 0 down payment,3.9 interest a monthly payment of 549$ and 2 months untill my first payment.Excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

sales person was very professional. well prepared, allowed us to test drive more than one vehicles. no pressure no sales hype

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Sam was great bought the vehicle we were looking for. though we waited 1 1/2 hours to see the finance manager

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Malik was amazing!!! We are so pleased with not only our purchase but the patience Malik had with us (Me) in deciding which car I wanted. He made the whole process seamless. We will definitely come back!!! And he is invited for thanksgiving!!! Thanks again we definitely appreciate everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Be aware when you buy a car there put you a extended warranty without asking you if you wanted and tell you that warranty expire in 100.000 miles mi car broke down at 92.000 and when I need it been told that expired at 85.000 us3000 dollars stolen from me

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

My car completely died right before the weekend and they were fully booked. I needed my car as I work weekends and had no other form of transportation. Gina and her team accommodated me last minute and we’re able to resolve my issue. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Danny Gomez was excellent. Flawless process. Professional, friendly, sharp. Facilities , sales room and waiting area were clean. Overall it was a great day. It is our second vehicle purchase from your Dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Alfredo and Luigi worked hard to get us approved for a car my wife and I wanted and could afford.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

The Customer service Department is always on point. Thank you. Carlos is always ready willing and able to show his customers that he really cares. So does the rest of the crew. Again thank you for the good service

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Sam was very patient and knowledgeable. He did not pressure me into buying, most importantly, he did provide his honest opinion regarding my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Thanks to Simon that I was able to purchase my lease end Kia. All the work needed was done at the same time in a few hours.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Always get treated well at this dealership. Not sure if it’s due to Covid but the Service times have been lacking recently. I was there 2 1/2 hours for an oil change appointment I had well in advance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

set up to meet Scott Edwards on July 30 to look at a specific Kia Sportage. Scott took care of everything there was no pressure to buy . We took the sportage on a test drive. He explained everything on this vehicle. My wife and I were impressed with the sportage we purchased the sportage got a fair trade in price for our soul. In a few hours we drove home our nes sportage.this is our third Kia. Never had any problem with anything there well made cars. Would recommend Scott for purchasing a Kia.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review