Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Nice Experience and friendly staff . We call in Advance and make appointment for the visit. Manager Sam and Illcia Gonzalez welcome me and gave me all the information requested and vehicle test.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Scheduling was easy online, and a time slot was available when I needed it to be. Carlos was very helpful and kept me informed with all aspects of service and cost. He also gave expert advice of my upcoming need for new tires. I also can walk to and from the dealership which is very convenient.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Clean, comfortable environment, friend, professional staff, Kevin (salesman)was helpful, was not pushy, this is my second purchase from Greenway KIA East, when the time comes I will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

I came for an oil change and was there for 4 hours. That's entirely too long. They should tell people how long it will take

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Chad and Andy were amazing from the beginning. They were both patient and kind and didn’t make us feel like we couldn’t be helped.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

excellent, every time I go the attention is careful, thanks for working in such an efficient and cordial way. A worthy example to follow for other companies

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

everyone was courteous and vehicle service was fast. I liked the fact I was not bombarded with salesmen offers as in previous visits. My car is in good condition and paid for, as a senior, I want to keep my car as long as possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I highly suggest using Kia if you’re looking for a vehicle! Everyone there was extremely nice and helpful. Timothy Howard is your man if you’re looking for someone that knows what they’re doing and will get the job done for you. He was by far the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with, and is a great person! I was able to get my dream car that I’ve wanted since I laid eyes on it, thanks to Kia and Timothy!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

The fact that I was able to get an appointment for the very next day for my oil change and possible air conditioner problem.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Salesman was nice and they worked hard to get the best deal possible for my cart I had and also the new car is great!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Nothing Customer service very poor I was called and told to stop calling and asking about my car by my service advisor Shelby. She also called my husband and told him the same thing I was not told the engine I was getting for my car was a rebuilt engine. I was told i had to pay for a new engine kit on an engine that was a recall that should have been included with the engine. We called Kia corporate was on hold for over an hour and was told they would open a case and to call the ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Service advisor helped me with my service an was great.And did have item in stock for what I needed.Did,nt mind waiting also for the service that was performed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Kept me informed about issues found on my vehicle. Repairs completed under warranty. Very Happy. Service advisor very nice and polite.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Timothy Howard was amazing throughout the whole process of purchasing my new car and updated me every step of the way. He even managed to get the car earlier than the expected delivery date. Was very transparent with me throughout the whole process and made this whole process easy, efficient, and effortless. Also went as far as to teach me how to use the features of the vehicle and checked up on me to see how I was liking the car. If you are interested in getting a car, would highly recommend asking for Timothy to assist, without a doubt ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Friendly staff. I recommend this dealer for all your Kia needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Friendly, accommodating, thorough, no short-cuts, convenient. Recalls were automatically fixed. Oil & fluids used were high-quality (not cheap stuff). Peace of mind when you leave.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Everyone seemed attentive and really cared for what I was looking for. Chad was very detailed and made sure I had info throughout the process. Even stayed with me while my car was being detailed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

Helped me with my printer. Got it to work properly! Was very patient with me the whole time being very patient. Waited until I had done what he told me.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Pedro was absolutely the best! He made sure I got everything I wanted and needed! Thank you Pedro!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

What I like about the dealership is having those Accommodating staffs. I sincerely appreciate how they treat us even if there are so busy. I also value the costumer service you offer and staying connected to your buyer. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Timothy did an amazing job staying with us throughout the buying experience. We will definitely come back and see him for our future purchases.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

This was our second purchase from Greenway and for their amazing service is the reason we went back. Luigi Nicoloso was awesome he didn't pressure us or anthing and got us into the payments we wanted. I highly recommend Greenway Kia for their customers service and my satisfaction while and after the car buying process. Thanks again and look forward to future car purchases from here.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Always a pleasure dealing with Carlos he has been my go to for years only one I deal with he treats you as family which is hard to find now days

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Carlos is the best. I feel comfortable that he only suggests things I actually need and he always fits my car in for service when needed

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

They treated us so good and with respect. They fixed everything that was wrong quickly and correctly. We were so happy after repair.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

The representative was very professional and patient explaining the issues with my car and what was needed to resolve the issues. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Comfortable waiting area, free wi-fi, television, water/snacks, clean, knowledgeable service adviser, Carlos 900110, kept me updated on progress. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Always have a great experience at this location. No complaints. They have snacks and drinks and TV. Fast service. Always go to this location

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

The actual car I got. Because the financing part was a trick. He talked and pressured to much to add things he ended up saying they were already included but was an extra $4k above the already inflated price.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

5 out of 5 stars Chris and Javier where amazing they took great care of me and my wife they made sure that we left there and we where comfortable with our everything best place to buy a vehicle no doubt

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

5 out of 5 stars. Tried purchasing a vehicle from a different dealership and had no luck. Went to GreenWay Kia East and I was able to purchase a vehicle from them that night.! Have a get a huge shoutout to Chris and Javier if it wasn’t for them I wouldn’t have been able to do it.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Great experience working with the team at Greenway. Work performed was done right the first time with good communications from everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Friendly sales associate finance people easy to deal with searched for best interest rate possible entire process start to finish was a breeze

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

Called got appointment and service was great along with the service groups folks. Josh was very helpful. Clean facility and service was fast and In-Out

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

I was able to get in for my 10,000 mile checkup the same day I called. Although they were busy my Niro was taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

The excellent customer service from Chris and the rest of Greenway East team. I would definitely recommend this Kia dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

Did NOT like my Experience at ALL!!!! THEY RUN YOUR CREDIT WITH WHO THEY WANT TO WITHOUT YOUR PERMISSION!!! I WILL NEVER PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM THEM AGAIN!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

The service advisor was straight to the point. Didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need or want.That’s it.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

I have brought my car there for years and have always had good service but the price increase is ridiculous! Three months ago it was $60 for a basic oil change on a small car I went in and it was 104. I understand things are going up but that is Price gouging and you will be losing customers. Also the women's bathroom toilet seat is disgusting stained and broken with all that I pay for an oil change we can at least have a new clean toilet seat

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Timothy Howard was an amazing sales man! He didn't even feel like a sales man but more like a friend. The patience and compassion he showed my family and I when getting my car was what truly helped make my decision. While the car I got wasn't a Kia but a used Toyota Tacoma, Tim still answered any questions or concerns I had regarding the truck. If anyone is looking for a car definitely ask for Tim!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

It took a little longer than expected but I feel they were accurate, professional and polite. Thank you for supplying water and snacks!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2022

Went pretty smooth and didn’t take long. They also gave it to me for free due to an issue I had when I bought the car from them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

The way they tried to help us, I had to keep my car till my new one get here and I fell they didn’t help me enough with that

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Was a good experience. Thank you to the agent Andy Urdaneta for help us with the buying process and give to us all the information required.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Alfredo goes above and beyond for his clients. We are truly grateful he helped us and continues to do so. Definitely give this dealership a try and ask for Alfredo!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Friendly people . Need to improve your phone number. You call and nobody answer and update when it taken too long. Let the customer know what's going on

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

always a great services clean facilities, friendly and very helpful , professional, and very knowledge, understanding services overall satisfaction with excellent responsiveness

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Everyone was very knowledgeable and kind. They took their time explaining all the car features. I would refer this lot over the one in Longwood.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Alfredo was very nice and informative. Very respectful. We appreciated his help very much from beginning to end. We spent many hours at the dealership with little kids and he was patient and understanding. Always asking if we needed anything. He negotiated numbers a bit and helped us get great deals. Five stars to him, helped us leave with two cars. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Alfredo was very nice and informative. Very respectful. We appreciated his help very much from beginning to end. We spent many hours at the dealership with little kids and he was patient and understanding. Always asking if we needed anything. Five stars to him!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Fast. Friendly. Efficient. This us our families 7th Kia. I love my Soul. I wish it was electric. Next one. I always use KIA service. Have never broken down. Great waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Sarah was very helpful from start to finish. She updated me with every step of the way. It was a long wait though.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

The services department is amazing as always Always kind n courteous Carlos rocks and is very customer service oriented and works hard to keep my costs down

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Service representative was great! He got me in and out fast. Asked if I had any questions , concerns about my car. Carlos was top notch!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Was told that it would be 2 to 3 hours and I was out in 2. Friendly people and clean area.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2022

Satisfied with the attention and courteous service, great communication and smooth transition from the moment I left my vehicle to the rental and to return and pick up my car after it was serviced.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

After a long waiting period of being able to get a new car, I decided to visit this Kia dealership location after going to the one on OBT first. Please save your time and come here instead. When I walked in Jeff was the sales person that assisted me. He is super calm, soft spoken but quick and smart. I told him exactly what I needed, how I wanted to do it and he delivered. He made it happen and I can honestly say my first experience at a dealership where I wasn’t sitting for more than 5 hours to ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

kept the car to work on it when part came in. kept me informed very easy to deal with and listened.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Everyone is so friendly. The environment is clean and comfortable. I also can depend on quality work being completed on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Cortesía y trato de mi vendedor busco todas las alternativas para ayudarme. Me gusto mucho su amabilidad y preocupación en todo el proceso.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Maintenance clerk was very attentive and knowledgeable. I able to suggest critical advice for the best vehicle performance. The clerk was able to order expedited parts for my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Table where I could work and power outlet, but custoemr service was lacking. Paid $200 to check the AC and be told I needed a part without getting any written info on what was checked or what part or a written estimate on the cost. No follow up call when the part came in and had to call and schedule myself. Premium prices without a premium service. Best part is the waiting area where I could work during it. Likely won’t return unless I need a recall from Kia

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Everything and everyone was Great. The cost of a new battery was high especially when the old battery was only 2 years old.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

very nice experience with all involved in my service everyone was very helpful and took time to explain everything to me

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

When I dropped of my vehicle it was a quick experience, which I appreciate. However, there was no communication to me while my car was in the service center - not a call or email. The only way I knew what service was done to my car was because I asked when I went to pick it up.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Had nothing but a positive experience here. Pedro went above and beyond!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Excellent attention and customer service. Facilities were clean. I was treated with respect and they answer all my questions. Buying process was pretty easy. Great experience!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

From my recent service experience, I felt really comfortable and I trust these guys have a very good quality service

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Everyone was cool and I had a great experience and will definitely refer anyone. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

It was good, went in found the car I was looking for and the sale employee was very helpful and kind.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Excellent service. Responded quickly to email. Great experience with the finance manager. Would definitely recommend this dealers to friends and family. Thank you very much for making my experience great.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Carlos is very communicative and helps discover what needs to be done. He is friendly and remembers who we are from visit to visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Customer service always on point and when they are done with your vehicle they come to you and describe what was done to your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

How efficient and smooth the process was. The team was very friendly and helpful, and never hesitated to help or offer any suggestions

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I test drive 2023 KIA Sportage , while enjoying the ride, we ran out of gas I thoughtit was so funny. I said to the sales rep " you know this car is mine" Sydney responded well with her team and saved us. Sydney got me a good deal, she was very patient and funny also want to thank Yoseif in financial (sorry, if I spelled ur name wrong). Thank you for your part in making a good deal. Love ❤️ the car so far. Hey Sydney whishing you luck in selling many more cars.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Greenway KIA made the process of buying a vehicle extremely easy and comfortable. They were able to find the vehicle we were looking for in a short period of time which was nice considering the market we are currently in.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

Alfredo was very pleasant to work with. He’s not the pushy salesman; he has the knowledge and will work with you to get what you really want. Also, my Finance gentleman Oludarebaloye was AMAZING! He takes his time but he looks what’s best for you! He really cares about the customer and that the customer gets the most for the dollar.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2022

They were very professional and reasonable as I accidentally went to east with an appointment at west but they still worked with me and helped me out.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

I had a very smooth car buying experience with this being my first time every buying a brand new car, I have purchased a car from the same dealer but it was a used car and it was also a 5 star experience

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

We were referred by Manny at UCF. We talked with Simon, and he was very helpful and seems like a good guy! This car was for our 20 year old at college and the experience was good.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Quick service and pleasant to work with. Kept us informed of the status of our vehicle through the whole process.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

The wait time was less than expected but the service cost was increased and there were no free snacks available while waiting.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Coming from other greenway Kia that was awful and very unprofessional with me, here at Kia east from the person that took my car, the girl that took care of me and the whole team was amazing and on point.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Sarah was great! She was very professional and notified me when the work was done. She also let me know of a recall and provided the timeframe for when the parts would be in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2022

I had to leave this post here as a sign of gratitude since that is one of the least she asked of me. From my calculations, I made $20,200 in a week since i started trading with Raymond Malia she started managing my account,I haven't experienced any regrets in continuing binary options trading,through i lost a lot when I started as a newbie but since i met her i have always been smiling, i feel so much joy each time i log in daily to see my trade records and balance she is indeed a good expert trader, ....

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Joshua was very efficient and nice and took very good care of everything. Overall a good experience I highly recommend this Kia dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

The service was quick. This was a definite improvement over the last two or three times I was there, when it took hours to get the job done. Shelby was friendly and helpful. I also appreciated the popcorn.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

I essentially did everything on-line via email and text. I worked with Stephan and Brittany - and they made it very easy. Since I don't live in Orlando, this was a huge convenience for me and allowed me the opportunity to not have to drive to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

I did my entire process online, until I picked up the car. They worked with me and things went very smoothly. Ask for Stephan and Brittany!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

I'd like to thanx Greg, Kia East Colonial Manager, he went far & beyond to make the process easy & fair. He's willing to negotiate and offer. 5 stars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

My service advisor Carlos always takes care of me. Whenever l have an issue or concern with my vehicle Carlos always goes the extra mile when getting issues resolved with my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Can't think of a thing. I say the radio will change stations at random. They say they can't find the problem. I say the head lights turn off on there own. They say we can't find the problem.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Great service!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

The staff was very friendly and courteous. They had a clean facility and work on my car was performed on the same day. I have never had an issue with KIA.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

They were fast and got to my vehicle before my appointment date/time. I was very thankful to get back on the road quickly!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Gracias a sales a Luigi Nicoloso por la ayuda para la compra y el servicio que me dió y la comodidad del justo pago y el financiamiento del auto gracias y el que conosca recomiendo a l vendedor Luigi Nicolosoy otros vendedores


Leave Us A Review