Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Carlos is my go to guy in the service department. He takes phenomenal care of me and my 17 year old Sportage. She runs and looks like new. I won’t go to anyone else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2024

Excellent from the time I arrived, how Mr. Alejo explained the service my vehicle was going to get and the approximate time it would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

Pedro Sotolongo made the experience great. I recommend this dealership highly. Pedro knows his stuff and took his time with me. He's a great asset to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

(Translated by Google) Mr. Juan Carlos Castro was a very kind person from the moment we received our call to make an appointment, he guided us on models and choosing the best option. Very satisfied with their service and kindness. (Original) El señor Juan Carlos castro fué una persona muy amable desde el momento de recibir nuestra llamada para hacer una cita, nos orientó en modelos y es escoger la mejor opción. Muy satisfecha con su servicio y amabilidad.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

The dealer ship was great , it was fast and kept me updated through out the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Great service no to much time to wait. And the schedule service was very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Aun en la espera de mi camioneta . Pero excelente trato y servicio de josuat . Gracias execlente

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2024

Happy with the quality of work, pricing, and quick turnaround. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Very good dealership with great Sales people, very informative and very friendly.I will buy my next car here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Amazing as always best location in Florida

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

El vendedor Richard muy atento y pendiente de mis necesidades, El desarrollo de documentacion fue rapido

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Music is too loud in the waiting area, I had to go outside to hear my phone messages

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Excelente service, Mr. Carlos and mechanical people was amaizaing. Thanks so much for help me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Shelby was a great help in staying on top of the car in the service to get the job done in a timely manner. And making sure our extended warranty applied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

We were in Orlando on vacation and about to begin our trip back to Pennsylvania when our check engine light came on for our Sorento. Not knowing the local area, we contacted Greenway East Kia and they graciously corrected the issue and we were able to drive home without incident. We really appreciated their professionalism and compassion in our moment of need. Thank you to a great guest service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Good service take care faster rapid 💯 and effective to the customer service take care faster and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Dropped off Friday before Labor Day and got t back , with a new engine, next Thursday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Considering we took it in on Friday before Memorial Day, we got a new engine a week later free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Great service, people are focused to help the clients and to do it as soon as possible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Comfortable seating area to wait while your vehicle is being serviced or repaired. Staff was courteous and helpful and fit me in to do additional work that was not scheduled for at the time I made my appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I was treated with respect, got a decent trade in allowance for my car. The only critique I have is that the advertised price should include the “Recon Fee” which they attach onto the advertised price once you finance the car. That impacted the monthly payments goal I had in mind and caused me to put a larger down payment than I had planned to. Put the actual selling selling price on the upfront paperwork - be more transparent about that fact.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Friendly folks, fast service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Excellent Customer service/Public schools Skills. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Very friendly, fast and helpful. The work was done on time, no problems. Great work, I'm happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great service, only thing was when they quote you, they don’t include the charge to “get rid” of the supplies used on your car and for “documentation storage”. Charges were already higher than my normal car shop and I probably would’ve taken it to my normal place if I knew it was going to be even more than it already was

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Excellent Service and Attention. Joshua was very informative and kind and the waiting time was as I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Fast check in. Time length as described by service rep. Cost as described by service rep. Good information passed on to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I was assisted by the advisor Nicolás Sandoval, I was very satisfied, his attention was great when clarifying all my doubts and they took the trouble to make me super happy with my choice when choosing my truck (Original) Excelente servicio, fui atendedida por el asesor Nicolás Sandoval quedé muy conforme súper su atención quede conforme al momento de aclarar todas mis dudas y se tomaron la molestia de dejarme súper feliz con mi elección al momento de escoger mi camioneta

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

This is the second time that my service technician. His name is Finn is absolutely a wonderful, caring, kind, funny guy. This is my second time to you guys since I purchased my new 2024 Sportage for maintenance and I got to tell you I live in New Smyrna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

4 hours for a tire rotation, software upgrade and recall seems a little long. They didn’t reset the service reminder so I have to listen to that every time I turn the car on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Josh is absolutely a very good service advisor. However, I’ve been a loyal customer of Greenway East for all of my routine oil changes for four years. I would think as such I would be offered a discount by now for this service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

My experience with Josh in the service department was great. The service was so much better then City Kia(AVOID going there). Ask for Josh in the service department he is the man.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Nicolás Sandoval was my sales person, he does an excellent job and has great customer service skills, he made me feel very comfortable during my visit to the dealership, I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Nicolas Sandoval was super helpful!! Great customer service and very attentive

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

(Translated by Google) I want to give 5 Stars to Nicolas Sandoval, he was an excellent salesman, very friendly and charismatic. Thank you Nicolas for making my car purchase enjoyable. (Original) Quiero darle 5 Estrellas a Nicolas Sandoval, fue un excelnte vendedor, muy amable y carimastico. Gracias Nicolas por hacer la compra de mi carro agradable

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

My recent visit to Kia greenway east, was an extraordinary experience, I was attended by Nicolás who at all times showed us professionalism and addressed all our concerns. Don't hesitate to look for it if you need a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Always helpful and great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I traded two cars in one of them was a Camaro and I requested to see how much they were giving me for my Camaro and I never did see the bottom line for that. Very disappointing. I just don't think I got what that Camaro was worth.. Eric was my salesman and he was great, but I was very disappointed that I didn't see the bottom line for both cars split out on paper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Very pleasant Fast Answer all my questions Very respectful Honest They took very good care of me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

(Translated by Google) I deeply thank Nicola Sandoval for her extraordinary help in purchasing my new car. Their professionalism, knowledge and dedication are evident, making the entire process incredibly easy and stress-free. Thanks to your assistance, I now enjoy a vehicle that exceeds all my expectations. (Original) Le agradezco profundamente a Nicola Sandoval por su extraordinaria ayuda en la compra de mi nuevo carro. Su profesionalismo, conocimiento y dedicación son evidentes, haciendo que todo el proceso fuera increíblemente sencillo y libre de estrés. Gracias a su asistencia, ahora disfruto de un vehículo que supera todas mis ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Excellent reception upon arrival. Advisors were very friendly and provided excellent and prompt attention to request. SUV was ready as promised. Was very satisfied with service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great service. All the time.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Nicolás Sandoval, he answered all my questions and made the experience pleasant, I recommend him without a doubt. (Original) Excelente atención por parte de Nicolás Sandoval, contestó a todas mis dudas e hizo agradable la experiencia, lo recomiendo sin duda alguna.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Had the best experience thanks to Nicolas. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

The Sales Team and Finance Andres was excellent. Each person took the time not to rush me or try and sale me a car I did not want. Team spent time pointing out the safety features and making sure my phone was connected and the features were setup to cover my needs. This was all done on a Sunday morning.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Josh is among the more receptive employees. Some others feel awkward to talk to. I believe they want to do quality work and make good recommendations but some services are simply too expensive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Very attentive upon arrival. Carlos was very attentive and friendly. Waiting time was on perfect and car was ready as predicted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Great team, Joshua and all service advisers have been very helpful. Always a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Employees were very nice. But that KIA greenway dealer is expensive. Good thing i only when for recall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

(Translated by Google) It is the best option if you are looking for good cars with very reasonable prices, Nicolas Sandoval was very attentive at all times, very professional with his service. (Original) Es la mejor opción si estas en busca de buenos autos con precios bastantes razonables, Nicolas sandoval fue muy atento en todo momento, muy profesional con su servicio.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

(Translated by Google) Nicolás Sandoval was an excellent salesman, I would recommend him without hesitation. (Original) Nicolás Sandoval fue un excelente vendedor, lo recomendaría sin pensarlo.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Excellent service hands down! Nicolas took amazing care of me and our family with our new purchase and gave us a great deal!! Definitely going to recommend to my friends and family. Thank you so much!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Nicolas Sandoval from Greenway Kia East is a good car seller. He made sure we had a good deal and guided us through the whole process with care.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I want to thank Nicolas Sandoval who shows excellent customer service, he was very kind to me and helped me with all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Everybody there was very helpful and explaining everything about the financing and how all of the option work on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

They were very attentive and easy to understand and get the deal done with quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Customer service is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Kia did a fast , efficient and true service for my old 2013 car problem issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I recommend this dealer to any body looking for a vehicle,best service and the best car in Orlando fl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Awesome guy. Really appreciated everything done for me there. Helped me understand oil changes are necessary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

People was friendly but it took to long for my appointment , Got there at 10 am and left at 2 pm

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Alfredo made this experience so easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

professional. service advisor was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Fin was very accommodating, the service for the recall was prompt and the service center was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) I repeat this review for Nicolas Sandoval since it was written on May 14 and for some reason Google hid it. I thank the Colombian seller Nicolas, who from the first time I visited the dealership, his attention was very good. I didn't buy on my first visit because I wasn't sure and wanted to see more options, but even though I visited other dealerships, Greenway KIA was where they served me best and where I felt the most understanding on the part of the seller. Thank you Nicolas, my family and I are very happy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Josh was the best customer service person I have ever encountered!!!! He took service to a whole new level!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Great service experience keeping me informed about the status and met all expectations. I would highly recommend Greenway to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

The person in charge of our service was incredible. He made sure that he heard all of the problems that I’ve been having since the car started and did the most for us to ensure that we were happy with Kia. For example, I’ve been saying how my windshield has been scratched since week one and we went back into the account and looked at the pictures. He had a look at the windshield. The rubber piece passenger side window had to be replaced for the longest and he made sure he got that part in while we ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

(Translated by Google) Mr. Nicolás Sandoval is an excellent seller, very kind and very committed to his work, he helped us buy our car in an exceptional way. I repeat this review since he tells me that it disappeared in some inexplicable way and I see that this may affect his rating . (Original) El Señor Nicolás Sandoval es un excelente vendedor muy amable y muy comprometido con su trabajo, nos ayudó a comprar nuestro auto de una manera excepcional.. repito este review ya que me dice que desapareció de alguna manera inexplicable y veo que esto puede ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I hate it I live right behind Kia I hate the fact that it always comes up with Kia green when he can eat and is some similar to my address my address is my address is Harold road 1813 32817

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

The Salesman SAM and Finance guy ANDRE were exceptional!! They went above & beyond! The BEST

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Not happy this last time. It cost me $ 200 to diagnose and to calibrate my sideview mirror camera for it to only work till I got in my car the next time and now will cost about $600 or more to replace the camera. Because my warranty expired a few months ago. It just sucks to be me at 86 and not have more money to fix it. OK venting over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

The service, the salesman, the manager ad the accounts people were great. We were doing a lot of the leg work online and got to the store in and out in record time .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

(Translated by Google) The attention for the recall was good... (Original) La atención para el recall fue buena...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Fast service, good status communication. BUT ( I had a nail in the tire) they fix it. BUT they forgot to put air on the tire. 🙄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Verrt satisfied with my purchase, good communication. Everything was perfect thanks to Alfredo Greenway Kia East is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

I have been a customer for many years at this dealership and the service I received is excellent my car performance is top notch for more than 12 years. I acknowledge the expertise of the mechanics of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Shelby over sees my Kia Sorrento when I bring it in for maintenance. I can't thank her enough. She helps make sure I have the best care. Thank you. Terry the mechanic has taken excellent care with my Kia Sorento thank you for your excellence with my Kia. Sincerely ,Cindy Gair

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Sam was insightful and friendly. Appreciated his help in making the car buying process as easy as possible. I highly recommend Sam and love my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Good variety of cars in stock. Professional employees. Convenient location. Reasonable prices. Good experience. Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the KIA brand. Our last five vehicles were Toyota. We’re happy with our new KIA Telluride SUV. We recommend giving Greenway KIA East an opportunity to win your business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Eric Lebron and Nicolas Sandoval were very helpful and I got the deal I wanted with great monthly payments. Thank You!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I was able to get my vehicle towed to the dealership a couple of days before my appointment. Fin contacted me the next day, gave me my assessment, and took care of everything in less than a week. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Alfredo was absolutely amazing through this entire process. Answered every single question I had and was extremely accommodating. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a Kia go over to Greenway East and asking for him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

PEOPLE THERE ARE VERY NICE AND TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME JOSHUA IS AMAZING VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Buying a car is always a hassle, however coming here and being taken care of by Eric Labron was a seamless car buying experience. I felt well informed and I feel as if I got clarity in the big purchase I was making. Thank you and I appreciate all his hard work!!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Very quick and helpful but hounding me about leaving a review for months after is wrong also requiring a 15 word minimum is insane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Anthony was phenomenal, couldn't ask for any better experience. Totally focused on customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great service in very nice workers handled everything we was asking about towards our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I have always had very good customer service with this dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a Kia vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The Sales guy Sam and Andre in Finance was very helpful. Both were super friendly and knowledgeable. Will in time be back to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The person taking care of the customer needs more knowledge on what’s available and what can and cannot be done

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review